Hello there!

As my page says, “I am here to give household tips to those who need them”. This all came about when my sister got engaged and I noticed that she knew very little about keeping house. I realized that there are more people like her out there and that they may need a little help with everyday things around the house. I originally was going to write a book, but I realized I did not have enough time to make that kind of commitment, so here I am taking the things that I learned from the ladies in my life. 

I will be posting tips and tricks from around the house. We will be going on a journey through the kitchen, the bathroom, the living room, and even the great outdoors. 

 

I hope I can help someone out there and that you can share what you have learned here with someone else.

 

Ciao!

Molly

Leave a Reply

