Sample review 1

I LOVE samples; and by “love” I mean, I have a basket that is overflowing with samples that I have collected over the last few years. If a company gives it away as a sample, I probably have it or have gotten it in the past. With my overwhelming abundance of these samples, I have decided to do a review on them. 

My first sample is the Nivea In-Shower Body Lotion*. 

  
I have a bad habit of forgetting to put lotion on after getting out of the shower so I thought, “why not just put it on while in the shower!” 

Pros and cons of this sample. 

Pro – my skin was softer than usual after getting out of the shower. 

Pro – very light scent, if any at all. 

Con – I think this particular sample was made for someone who is 5’2″ and 90 pounds; I am around 5’8″ and 150, so needless to say there wasn’t much to go around. 

*Note: I am not paid to endorse this product, I am just giving my opinion of it. 

Leave a Reply

